How To Delete Facebook account permanently

Facebook Technical Support

Only you can tell it better why you want to delete your Facebook Account permanently but before taking this step, our suggestion to you is that create a backup of your data including photos, chats, and statuses so that you may not have to repent in future.

As far as we know some users feel that they are too much addicted to Facebook and it is interfering their job, studies or household chores. Others have security issues. The users whose account have been hacked by hackers, mostly prefer to delete their accounts, because the fair refuses to escape from their minds. Others want a Facebook account they like better. In short as many users so many reasons to delete Facebook account permanently.

There are two Methods to Delete Facebook account Permanently


But Before Delete Facebook Account Permanently, Backup Your All Data to your local computer or somewhere


Method 1

Now if you have made your mind to delete your Facebook account permanently then follow these seven easy steps.

  1. Visit Facebook.com
  2. Sign in with your username and password
  3. An arrow button will appear at the upper right-hand corner
  4. Click the arrow and then click settings link
  5. Click security Tab> Edit link> Deactivate your account
  6. You will be asked to enter reason why you want to delete your account
  7. After entering your reason, click “Deactivate” button.

You will be automatically redirected to facebook home page.

Method 2

If you want a faster way of deleting your Facebook account permanently then follow this method.

  1. Visit https://www.facebook.com
  2. Log in to your account
  3. Click Help> Delete account (Follow this URL https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account )
  4. A Popup Box Like in Below Image will appear. Just Click on “Delete My Account”How To Delete Facebook account
  5. After that a new Windows open up that Verify that your are Human or not.
  6. After that Verification and new Pop Up  appear in front of your Where Facebook will show you following message “Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14 days, you will have the option to cancel your request.”How To Delete Facebook account permanently
  7. Just Click Ok  button after that  you will be Logged Out automatically  and Moved to Facebook Homepage.

 


Note:

  1. Never Login again in your Facebook Account in between 14 Days.
  2. if it happened by mistake or suddenly you realize that you want your Account Back then Login to your account within 14 days and Click on “Cancel Deletion” to get Back your Facebook Account.
  3. In order to delete your account permanently You Must be Logged Out from all Devices Like Mobiles, Smartphones and Tablets. otherwise account will not be deleted so keep this thing in mind.

 


Conclusion

The limitation is that once your account is permanently closed, you won’t be able to recover any of your data. The solution is to download the info just before you think of deleting your Facebook account. If you have still some security concerns in your mind that you feel someone is accessing your account, first try to fix the issue with the support of Facebook email team, if the issue remains unresolved, then it is better to play safe and delete your account permanently. You should note that there is not any method that helps you to delete your account at once. Your account will be deactivated for 14 days. During these 14 days, you can login back anytime. Once these 14 days pass, then your account is deleted permanently and thereafter you have absolutely no chance to get your account back


Other Popular Google Searches:


HOW TO CONFIGURE LABELS AND FILTRATION FOR GMAIL
GMAIL TIPS AND TRICKS
HOW TO CREATE A GMAIL ACCOUNT?
HOW TO CHANGE GMAIL USERNAME
HOW TO CONTACT GMAIL SUPPORT
HOW TO CONFIGURE LABELS AND FILTRATION FOR GMAIL
HOW TO CREATE MULTIPLE EMAIL ADDRESSES IN GMAIL
HOW TO RECOVER GMAIL PASSWORD WITHOUT MOBILE NO.
HOW TO RECOVER GMAIL PASSWORD
HOW TO RECOVER GMAIL DELETED MAILS
HOW TO CONFIGURE GMAIL FOR OUTLOOK
HOW TO CONFIGURE MAIL FORWARDER IN GMAIL?
HOW TO DISABLE GMAIL 2-STEP VERIFICATION
HOW TO DISABLE GMAIL ACCOUNT
Facebook Technical Support Number
Facebook Tricks & Tips
Enable 2 Step Verification in Facebook
How To Download Facebook Videos
QuickBooks Technical Support Services


3 thoughts on “Delete Facebook Account

  • April 26, 2017 at 8:00 am

    I thnk you have really done a good job and taken the time to research this and I appreciate it.

    Reply
  • January 11, 2017 at 1:51 pm

    Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is excellent, let alone the content!

    Reply
  • December 24, 2016 at 11:31 am

    There is evidently a bundle to identify about this. I think you made various good points in features also.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *